Contact Us

We are here to help with your business! Please fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch.

Contact From

Basin Business Advisors Program

(250) 489-4356 Ext. 110
abjorkman@bbaprogram.ca

Social Networks


Advisor Contact

Wendy Morrison

Advisor

Trail & Area

(250) 921-5333 Ext.

wmorrison@bbaprogram.ca

Tracey Fredrickson

Agriculture Specialist

Columbia Basin

(250) 352-1933 Ext. 111

tfredrickson@bbaprogram.ca

Roberta Ciolli

Advisor

Revelstoke, Golden & Area

(250) 837-5345 Ext. 3204

rciolli@bbaprogram.ca

Corey Kanzig

Advisor

Cranbrook & Area

(250) 489-4356 Ext. 108

ckanzig@bbaprogram.ca

Barb Williams

Advisor

Nelson & Area

(250) 352-1933 Ext. 116

bwilliams@futures.bc.ca

Alison Bjorkman

Program Manager

Columbia Basin

(250) 489-4356 Ext. 110

abjorkman@bbaprogram.ca